LDS Growth United States

Chapter LDS Atlas: Utah

Missions, stakes, and districts in Utah

Wards and branches in Utah

- Box Elder County

- Cache County

- Central Utah (Beaver, Carbon, Emery, Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, and Sevier Counties)

- Davis County

- Iron County

- Morgan, Rich, Summit, and Wasatch Counties

- Northeastern Utah (Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties)

- Salt Lake County (north)

- Salt Lake County (south)

- Southwestern Utah (Garfield, Grand, Kane, San Juan, and Wayne Counties)

- Tooele County

- Utah County (north) [includes American Fork, Lehi, and Orem]

- Utah County (south) [includes Provo, Spanish Fork, and Payson]

- Washington County

- Weber County

Towns with at least 100 inhabitants without an LDS congregation in Utah